Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Date of meetings

Full Governing Body

Thursday 24th September 2020 at 7.00 pm

Wednesday 4th November 2020 at 1.00 pm

Wednesday 9th December 2020 at 7.00 pm

Wednesday 10th February 2021 at 7.00 pm

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 7.00 pm

Thursday 29th April 2021 at 7.00 pm

Thursday 8th July 2021 at 7.00 pm

 

TLC (Teaching Learning & Care) Committee

Wednesday 11th November 2020 at 9.30 am

Wednesday 24th February 2021 at 7.00 pm

Wednesday 12th May 2021 at 9.30 am

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 at 9.30 am

 

F&R (Finance & Resources) Committee

Wednesday 21st October 2020 at 6.30 pm

Wednesday 25th November 2020 at 6.45 pm

Wednesday 27th January 2021 at 6.45 pm

Wednesday 17th March 2021 at 6.45 pm

Monday 19th April 2021 at 6.30 pm

Monday 28th June 2021 at 6.30 pm

Top