Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Dates of meetings Academic Year 2022 - 23

Full Governing Body

Thursday 22nd September 2022 at 7.00 pm

Wednesday 2nd November 2022 at 1.00 pm 

Wednesday 14th December 2022 at 7.00 pm

Thursday 23rd March February 2023 at 7.00 pm

Thursday 27th April 2023 at 7.00 pm

Monday 17th July 2023 at 7.00 pm

 

TLC (Teaching Learning & Care) Committee

Wednesday 9th November 2022 at 9.30 am

Wednesday 1st March 2023 at 9.30 am

Wednesday 3rd May 2023 at 9.30 am

Wednesday 5th July 2023 at 9.30 am

 

F&R (Finance & Resources) Committee

Monday 17th October 2022 at 6.30 pm

Monday 21st November 2022 at 6.30 pm

Monday 23rd January 2023 at 6.30 pm

Monday 13th March 2023 at 6.30 pm

Thursday 20th April 2023 at 6.30 pm

Monday 19th June 2023 at 6.30 pm

Top