School Logo

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher - Miss K. Purdy


Senior Lead - Mrs R. Cox


Foundation/Year 1 Class Teachers - Mrs S. Montague / Miss Schorman


Foundation/Year 1 Class Teaching Assistants - Mrs K. Javes and Miss B. Prior


Year 2/3 Class Teachers - Mrs H. Painter / Mrs R. Auld


Year 2/3 Class Teaching Assistant - Mrs H. Phipps


Year 4/5 Class Teachers - Mrs S. Lester / Miss Schorman


Year 4/5 Class Teaching Assistant - Mrs D. Collins


Year 6 Class Teachers - Mrs R. Cox / Miss K. Purdy


SENDCO / Inclusion Manager - Mr D. James


Sports Lead - Mrs K. Javes


ELSA / PPG - Mrs H. Phipps / Mr D. Cox


Catch-Up/Early Bird Supervisor - Mrs L. Weight M.B.E


Administration Officer - Mrs S. Dean


School Business Manager - Mrs J. Lowther


Mini Bus Driver - Mr M. Thomas


Lunchtime Supervisors - Mrs K. Javes, Miss B. Prior, Mrs J. Palmer, Miss S. Drean


School Cook - Ms Z. Shawcroft